Things that Need to be Banned, like Yesterday

This list may have some indication how my week has gone. A series of unfortunate events, if you will (haAaAy Lemmony Snicket). These are few of my least favorite things:

Bad coffeeQuasimodo_17.PNG

I don’t know about you, but bad coffee actually makes me start to hate life. HATE. LIFE. Bad coffee also makes my stomach hurt and being hunched over just isn’t cute.

Clogged hand sanitizer bottles

Hand_sanitizer

These things have the power to be the next weapon of mass destruction. They’re unpredictable. They burn like hell. One pump and you’re Fetty Wap.

Cheaters

3ten8r

NOTE TO DOUCHELORD: I’M A CATCH, BYE.

Maria Menounos’ laugh

hqdefault

Have you heard it? It’s seriously so bad. I’m not sure how many decibels the huma near can take, but I do know that my ears #literallycanteven. Really though, she’s the cutest thing until releases the Kraken.

Mumbling

8f82048d9682cbb2b42debed7b2b3256491fa01fbaf82f3f261208426c972d31

Co-worker:”How are you doing?”

Me:”Yes.”

🙂


K I knoooow these are all #firstworldproblems, but sometimes a gal needs to be a little less forgiving and a little more honest. Am I the only one that finds these things irritating? What would your list look like?

xo

One thought on “Things that Need to be Banned, like Yesterday

Leave a Reply

